Graduate Student Directory

The following is a list of graduate students in the Economics department. Personal homepages, when available, are linked to student names. Names are sorted according to last name.

Name E-Mail
Accordino , Megan maccordino@ucla.edu
Agee , Matthew matthew.d.agee@gmail.com
Ali , Omer omerali@ucla.edu
Andreyanov , Pavel andreyanov.pp@gmail.com
Aratanha , Pedro paratanha@ucla.edu
Araujo , Ana Luisa Pessoa De analuisapessoa@ucla.edu
Arteaga , Maria Carolina caro_artc@hotmail.com
Baird , Matthew David matthewbaird@ucla.edu
Beylis , Guillermo Raul gbeylis@ucla.edu
Bronson , Mary Ann mbronson@ucla.edu
Bunten , Devin devinbunten@ucla.edu
Burkovskaya , Anastasia burkaru@ucla.edu
Cakir-Melek , Nida nidacakir@ucla.edu
Cantu Garcia , Carlos Armando De ccantu@ucla.edu
Cao , Yang cyuclaecon@ucla.edu
Caruso , Tiago caruso@ucla.edu
Castagnino , Tomas Gabino tomcastagnino@ucla.edu
Chang , Jen Wen hips@ucla.edu
Chen , Yi chenyiecon@ucla.edu
Chen , Zhenxiang zchen43@wisc.edu
Choi , Sangyup rockybalboa@ucla.edu
Cortes Quiroz , Edgar Gustavo ecortesq@ucla.edu
Coutinho , Paulo Braulio paulobraulio@ucla.edu
Cravino , Javier jcravino@ucla.edu
Cui , Mengshan mengshan@brandeis.edu
Davidson , Alec awdavids@indiana.edu
Des Enffans D'Avernas , Adrien adesenffans@ucla.edu
DOMURAT , RICHARD Richard.Domurat@ucla.edu
Doran , Nicholas n.e.doran@gmail.com
EREMIA , ALEXANDRA IRENA aeremia@ucla.edu
Eriksson , Katherine Amelia kath722@ucla.edu
Fahle , Sean Patrick sfahle@ucla.edu
FAN , XINYU fanxy@ucla.edu
Faville , Brent bfaville@ucla.edu
Feng , Yun petervonfy1990@gmail.com
Galluzzi , Alessio alessio.galluzzi@yale.edu
Giuliano , Fernando fergiuliano@ucla.edu
Grinberg , Federico fgrinberg@ucla.edu
GU , MING guming211@gmail.com
Gu , Yunfan yunfang@tepper.cmu.edu
Gulyas , Andreas andreasgulyas@ucla.edu
GUO , WENSHU guowenshu2008@gmail.com
Haimovich Paz , Francisco fhaimovich@ucla.edu
Han , Ilsoo antwerp.ann@gmail.com
HANG , JING amadeus85@gmail.com
Hearey , Owen ohearey@ucla.edu
Herkenhoff , Kyle Frederic kfh@ucla.edu
Hernandez Castillo , Carlos Eduar cehernandez@ucla.edu
Hill , Matt matthill@ucla.edu
Hu , Kun khuhkust@gmail.com
Hu , Xue ecxuehu@ucla.edu
Huang , Chenyi alice.chenyi.huang@gmail.com
Huang , Ziyan ziyanhuang@ucla.edu
Hur , Jinwook btmjw@ucla.edu
Jeong , Byeonghyeon bh.jeong1985@gmail.com
Ji , Ting runrun@ucla.edu
Kang , JoonMo weissdaemon@ucla.edu
Kang , Minji minjikang@ucla.edu
Kavalar , Andraz akavalar@ucla.edu
Kerstein , Seth Field skerstein@ucla.edu
Khramov , Vadim N vkhramov@ucla.edu
Kim , Daehyun daehyunecon@gmail.com
Kim , Hyo Sang kimhyosang@ucla.edu
Kim , Mee Yeon gemmykim@ucla.edu
Kim , Young Ju econoky@ucla.edu
KITTIPATKUL , PANEE pan_panee@hotmail.com
Ko , Changsu csko@yonsei.ac.kr
KOSPENTARIS , IOANNIS john25aris@gmail.com
Ku , Ching-Ya
Kubitz , Gregory gkubitz@ucla.edu
Kuehn , Joseph Steven jkuehn@ucla.edu
Kuo , Dennis dkuo127@ucla.edu
Kurtzman , Robert rkurtzman@ucla.edu
Kwok , Siwei sikwok@ucla.edu
LI , FANGHUA li.fanghua.econ@gmail.com
Li , ZhiPeng leozpl@ucla.edu
LIU , CHEN liuchen0225@gmail.com
Llosa , Luis Gonzalo luisllosa@ucla.edu
LU , ZHUORAN luzhr2012@gmail.com
MA , YINGJU mayingju@gmail.com
Martin , Ryan Ryan.J.Martin1@gmail.com
MASON , EVAN CHRISTOPHER evan.mason@berkeley.edu
MATSUOKA , HIROKAZU h.matsuoka0217@gmail.com
Mejia Mantilla , Carolina carolinamejia@ucla.edu
MILLER , MATTHEW MICHAEL mattmm11@gmail.com
Mirkin , Kenneth Shangold kmirkin@ucla.edu
Moreau , Flavien flavienm@gmail.com
Neumuller , Seth seth.neumuller@ucla.edu
Nguyen , Amanda anguyen10@ucla.edu
NICOLO' , GIOVANNI gianninicolo@yahoo.it
Orak , Musa musaorak@ucla.edu
Park , Junhyung junhyung@ucla.edu
Park , Keyyong keyyongpark@ucla.edu
Platonov , Konstantin konstantin.e.platonov@gmail.com
Plotnikov , Dmitry dplotnikov@ucla.edu
Pursey , Michael pursey_mike@hotmail.com
Puyana , Juan Manuel puyana@gmail.com
Rao , Vikram vrao@ucla.edu
Rozo , Sandra sandrarozo@ucla.edu
Rubio , Gabriela gabrielarubio@ucla.edu
Sautua , Santiago Ignacio ssautua@ucla.edu
SCHNEIDER , ANDRES MARIANO andres.m.schneider@gmail.com
Schulz-Mahlendorf , Wilko Ziggy wilkoschulz@ucla.edu
Senel , Gonca gsenel@ucla.edu
Seo , Ji-Yeon sjiyeon@ucla.edu
SHI , LIYAN liyan.shi1010@gmail.com
Shi , Ruoyao shiruoyao@ucla.edu
Shi , Wei shiweikm@ucla.edu
Smart , Rosanna rs002004@ucla.edu
SMITH , BENJAMIN SIMPSON smithbs1@gmail.com
Song , YangBo darcy07@ucla.edu
Song , Zhuofu zhuofusong@ucla.edu
SORENSEN , JESPER RIIS-VESTERGAAR jesperrvs@gmail.com
Sovero , Veronica vsovero@ucla.edu
Stecher , Chad Daniel cstecher@ucla.edu
Steinbarth , Emily emilysteinbarth@gmail.com
Studart , Marcus Eduardo Mathias marcusstudart@ucla.edu
Sun , Miao miaosun@ucla.edu
Sun , Xiaoting pkusxt@gmail.com
TIAN , YUAN tianyuan.apply@gmail.com
Tran , Allen allentran@ucla.edu
TREJOS , ANDRES FELIPE andresftrejos@hotmail.com
Uslu , Semih semihuslu@ucla.edu
VAN EIJNDHOVEN , EMMA ANNE eavaneijndhoven@gmail.com
Vazquez , Emmanuel evazquez@cedlas.org
Vera-Cruz , Matias matiasveracruz@ucla.ed
Vieyra , Matías mativieyra@gmail.com
WANG , RONGZHANG wangrz@pku.edu.cn
Wang , YuLong yulongwang@ucla.edu
WEISS , COLIN RUSSELL weissc39@comcast.net
Woodward , Kyle kwoodward@ucla.edu
Wu , Nan zjunanwu@gmail.com
Xie , Cong ecxie@ucla.edu
Xu , HongXiang(Charles) charlesxu@ucla.edu
XU , MENG mengxu1219@gmail.com
Xu , MengHan xumhandy@ucla.edu
XU , YIZHI xu129@purdue.edu
Xu , Yujing yujingxu@ucla.edu
Yan , Sibo kavanster@ucla.edu
Yanguas , Maria Lucia luciayanguas@gmail.com
Ye , LinLin heroye100@ucla.edu
YIN , TIANYU tianyu_1989@hotmail.com
Yoshimoto , Hisayuki hisayoshimoto@ucla.edu
Zaeske , Andrew Luis zaeske@ucla.edu
Zambrano Riveros , Jorge Andres azambrano@ucla.edu
Zaourak , Gabriel Roberto gabrielrz1@ucla.edu
Zeke , David davidzeke@ucla.edu
Zhang , Botong nosfugia@gmail.com
Zhang , Lei econlei@ucla.edu
Zhang , Simpson simpsonzhang@ucla.edu
ZHANG , YUANJUN yzhang1@caltech.edu
Zhao , MoFei mofeizhao@ucla.edu
ZHOU , WENBO zhouwenbo15@gmail.com
Zincenko , Federico fzincenk@ucla.edu