Graduate Student Directory

The following is a list of graduate students in the Economics department. Personal homepages, when available, are linked to student names. Names are sorted according to last name.

Name E-Mail
Accordino , Megan maccordino@ucla.edu
Ali , Omer omerali@ucla.edu
Amado Garfias , Maria Alejandra mariale.amado@gmail.com
Andreyanov , Pavel andreyanov.pp@gmail.com
Aratanha , Pedro paratanha@ucla.edu
Araujo , Ana Luisa Pessoa De analuisapessoa@ucla.edu
Arroyo Marioli , Francisco fran_arroyo89@hotmail.com
Arteaga , Maria Carolina caro_artc@hotmail.com
Bronson , Mary Ann mbronson@ucla.edu
Bunten , Devin devinbunten@ucla.edu
Burkovskaya , Anastasia burkaru@ucla.edu
Cantu Garcia , Carlos Armando De ccantu@ucla.edu
Cao , Yang cyuclaecon@ucla.edu
Caoui , El Hadi ecaoui@g.ucla.edu
Carrera , Felipe fcarrera@g.ucla.edu
Caruso , Tiago caruso@ucla.edu
Castellano , Filippo filippo.castellano@studbocconi.it
Chang , Jen Wen hips@ucla.edu
Chen , Yi chenyiecon@ucla.edu
Chen , Zhenxiang zchen43@wisc.edu
Choi , Sangyup rockybalboa@ucla.edu
Cortes Quiroz , Edgar Gustavo ecortesq@ucla.edu
Cui , Mengshan mengshan@brandeis.edu
Davidson , Alec awdavids@indiana.edu
Des Enffans D'Avernas , Adrien adesenffans@ucla.edu
DOMURAT , RICHARD Richard.Domurat@ucla.edu
Doran , Nicholas n.e.doran@gmail.com
Fahle , Sean Patrick sfahle@ucla.edu
FAN , Xinyu fanxy@ucla.edu
Feng , Yun petervonfy1990@gmail.com
Foley , Conor folconor@gmail.com
Galluzzi , Alessio alessio.galluzzi@yale.edu
Giroldo , Renato renato.giroldo@gmail.com
Giuliano , Fernando fergiuliano@ucla.edu
Grinberg , Federico fgrinberg@ucla.edu
Gu , Jonathan jonathangu@gmail.com
GU , MING guming211@gmail.com
Gu , Yunfan yunfang@tepper.cmu.edu
Gulyas , Andreas andreasgulyas@ucla.edu
GUO , WENSHU guowenshu2008@gmail.com
Haimovich Paz , Francisco fhaimovich@ucla.edu
Han , Ilsoo antwerp.ann@gmail.com
HANG , JING amadeus85@gmail.com
Hearey , Owen ohearey@ucla.edu
Herkenhoff , Kyle Frederic kfh@ucla.edu
Hernandez Castillo , Carlos Eduar cehernandez@ucla.edu
Hu , Kun khuhkust@gmail.com
Hu , Xue ecxuehu@ucla.edu
Huang , Chenyi alice.chenyi.huang@gmail.com
Hur , Jinwook btmjw@ucla.edu
Jang , Jae Young jyroy@ucla.edu
Jeong , Byeonghyeon bh.jeong1985@gmail.com
Ji , Ting runrun@ucla.edu
Justel , Santiago sjustel@gmail.com
Kang , JoonMo weissdaemon@ucla.edu
Kang , Minji minjikang@ucla.edu
Kim , Daehyun daehyunecon@gmail.com
Kim , Hyo Sang kimhyosang@ucla.edu
Kim , Hyunjoong hjlab120@gmail.com
Kim , Wookun wookunkim@yahoo.com
Ko , Changsu csko@yonsei.ac.kr
KOSPENTARIS , IOANNIS john25aris@gmail.com
Kubitz , Gregory gkubitz@ucla.edu
Kuehn , Joseph Steven jkuehn@ucla.edu
Kuo , Dennis dkuo127@ucla.edu
Kurtzman , Robert rkurtzman@ucla.edu
Kwok , Siwei sikwok@ucla.edu
Lee , Keyoung keyounglee@gmail.com
LI , FANGHUA li.fanghua.econ@gmail.com
LIU , CHEN liuchen0225@gmail.com
Liu , Lu luliu@ucla.edu
Liu , Nan liunan1989@gmail.com
Liu , Shuo lsfly0926@ucla.edu
LU , ZHUORAN luzhr2012@gmail.com
MA , YINGJU mayingju@gmail.com
Martin , Ryan Ryan.J.Martin1@gmail.com
MASON , EVAN CHRISTOPHER evan.mason@berkeley.edu
MILLER , MATTHEW MICHAEL mattmm11@gmail.com
Mirkin , Kenneth Shangold kmirkin@ucla.edu
Moon , Brian bjymoon@gmail.com
Moreau , Flavien flavienm@gmail.com
Nguyen , Amanda anguyen10@ucla.edu
NICOLO' , GIOVANNI gianninicolo@yahoo.it
Orak , Musa musaorak@ucla.edu
Park , Andy aspark047@gmail.com
Park , Keyyong keyyongpark@ucla.edu
Partow , Rustin rustinpartow@gmail.com
Peker , Ahmet Cem acpeker@gmail.com
Platonov , Konstantin konstantin.e.platonov@gmail.com
Pursey , Michael pursey_mike@hotmail.com
Puyana , Juan Manuel puyana@gmail.com
Rao , Vikram vrao@ucla.edu
Rozo , Sandra sandrarozo@ucla.edu
Rubio , Gabriela gabrielarubio@ucla.edu
Sautua , Santiago Ignacio ssautua@ucla.edu
SCHNEIDER , ANDRES MARIANO andres.m.schneider@gmail.com
Shakhgildyan , Ksenia kshakhgildyan@g.ucla.edu
Shang , Hualei hualeishang@gmail.com
SHI , LIYAN liyan.shi1010@gmail.com
Shi , Ruoyao shiruoyao@ucla.edu
Smart , Rosanna rs002004@ucla.edu
SMITH , BENJAMIN SIMPSON smithbs1@gmail.com
Song , YangBo darcy07@ucla.edu
Song , Zhuofu zhuofusong@ucla.edu
SORENSEN , JESPER RIIS-VESTERGAAR jesperrvs@gmail.com
Stecher , Chad Daniel cstecher@ucla.edu
Steinbarth , Emily emilysteinbarth@gmail.com
Studart , Marcus Eduardo Mathias marcusstudart@ucla.edu
Sun , Miao miaosun@ucla.edu
Sun , Xiaoting pkusxt@gmail.com
Surro , Christopher csurro@gmail.com
TIAN , YUAN tianyuan.apply@gmail.com
Titov , Vitaly titovvm93@gmail.com
Tran , Allen allentran@ucla.edu
TREJOS , ANDRES FELIPE andresftrejos@hotmail.com
Uslu , Semih semihuslu@ucla.edu
Van Patten Rivera , Diana Maria dvpr@ucla.edu
Vazquez , Emmanuel evazquez@cedlas.org
Vera-Cruz , Matias matiasveracruz@ucla.ed
Vieyra , Matías mativieyra@gmail.com
WANG , RONGZHANG wangrz@pku.edu.cn
Wang , Yutong ytwang@ucla.edu
WEISS , COLIN RUSSELL weissc39@comcast.net
Woodward , Kyle kwoodward@ucla.edu
Wu , Nan zjunanwu@gmail.com
Xie , Cong ecxie@ucla.edu
Xu , HongXiang(Charles) charlesxu@ucla.edu
XU , MENG mengxu1219@gmail.com
Xu , MengHan xumhandy@ucla.edu
XU , YIZHI xu129@purdue.edu
Xu , Yujing yujingxu@ucla.edu
Yan , Sibo kavanster@ucla.edu
Yanguas , Maria Lucia luciayanguas@gmail.com
Ye , LinLin heroye100@ucla.edu
YIN , TIANYU tianyu_1989@hotmail.com
Zang , Ziqi ziqizang910620@gmail.com
Zaourak , Gabriel Roberto gabrielrz1@ucla.edu
Zeke , David davidzeke@ucla.edu
Zhang , Botong nosfugia@gmail.com
Zhang , Lei econlei@ucla.edu
Zhang , Lina linazhang0920@gmail.com
Zhang , Simpson simpsonzhang@ucla.edu
Zhao , MoFei mofeizhao@ucla.edu
ZHOU , WENBO zhouwenbo15@gmail.com