Tutors

2014-2015 Academic Year

The people below are Ph.D. students in the UCLA Department of Economics who are willing to tutor undergraduates. A tutor might or might not have previous teaching or tutoring experience. Each tutor sets his or her own hourly rate for tutoring. Please note that a graduate student cannot tutor for a course in which he or she is a Teaching Assistant.

For other tutoring resources on campus, including those for other disciplines, please refer to http://www.econ.ucla.edu/undergraduate/Tutoring Resources.pdf

Name Email Address Classes
ANDRES MARIANO SCHNEIDER andres.m.schneider@gmail.com 1,2,102, 121, 122, 106F
RICHARD DOMURAT Richard.Domurat@ucla.edu 103
Amanda Nguyen anguyen10@ucla.edu 1, 41,103
WENBO ZHOU zhouwenbo15@gmail.com 41, 103, 106V, 122
Gabriel Roberto Zaourak gabrielrz1@ucla.edu 122, 137, 160
Dennis Kuo dkuo127@ucla.edu 2, 41, 102, 103
Shuo Liu lsfly0926@ucla.edu 1, 2, 11, 41, 101, 102, 103, 106V, 106P, 122, 160
JoonMo Kang weissdaemon@ucla.edu 1, 11, 41, 101, 103
JING HANG amadeus85@gmail.com 11, 41, 101, 102
Ksenia Shakhgildyan kshakhgildyan@g.ucla.edu 1, 2, 11, 41, 101, 103, 106G
Alessio Galluzzi agalluzzi@ucla.edu 1, 2, 11, 41, 102
JESPER RIIS-VESTERGAAR SORENSEN jesperrvs@gmail.com 11, 41, 103, 203A
Nicholas Doran ndoran88@g.ucla.edu 1, 11, 101
Alec Davidson awdavids@indiana.edu 1,2,11,41,101,103, 103L 106G, 106P, M134.
El Hadi Caoui ecaoui@g.ucla.edu 1, 2, 11, 41, 101, 103
Rustin Partow rustinpartow@gmail.com 1, 2, 11, 41, 97, 101, 102, 103, 103L, 106F, 106G, M134, 137, 160