Tutors

Fall 2016

The people below are Ph.D. students in the UCLA Department of Economics who are willing to tutor undergraduates. A tutor might or might not have previous teaching or tutoring experience. Each tutor sets his or her own hourly rate for tutoring. Please note that a graduate student cannot tutor for a course in which he or she is a Teaching Assistant.

For other tutoring resources on campus, including those for other disciplines, please refer to http://www.econ.ucla.edu/undergraduate/Tutoring Resources.pdf

Name Email Address Classes
Akina Ikudo ikudo@g.ucla.edu 11, 41, 103
Wookun Kim wk9@ucla.edu 11, 42, 101, 102
Zhuofu Song zhuofusong@ucla.edu 1, 2, 11, 41, 101
Nicholas Doran ndoran88@g.ucla.edu 1, 11, 101
El Hadi Caoui ecaoui@g.ucla.edu 1, 11, 41, 101, 102, 103
Ksenia Shakhgildyan kshakhgildyan@g.ucla.edu 1, 2, 11, 41, 101, 103
Rustin Partow rustinpartow@gmail.com 1, 2, 11, 19, 41, 101, 103, 103l, 106f, 130, 145, 150, 165, 170
Renato Giroldo renato.giroldo@gmail.com 1,2,11,41,101,106G,103
JESPER RIIS-VESTERGAAR SORENSEN jesperrvs@gmail.com 1, 2, 11, 103/L, 203A
Xinyu FAN fanxy@ucla.edu 1, 11, 101, 102
Mengshan Cui mengshan@g.ucla.edu 1, 11, 41, 103
Jonathan Gu jonathangu@gmail.com 41
Christopher Surro csurro@gmail.com 1, 11, 41, 101, 102, 103
Jingyi Huang jingyi.huang@ucla.edu 1, 2, 11,41, 101, 103L
Diana Maria Van Patten Rivera dvpr@ucla.edu 1, 2, 11, 41, 101, 102, 121, 106F
Brett Mccully brett.mccully@gmail.com 1, 41, 103, 130, 150,
Alec Davidson awdavids@indiana.edu 1, 2, 11, 41, 101, 102, 103, 106
Alessio Galluzzi agalluzzi@ucla.edu 1, 2, 41, 101, 102, 106F, 160
Alexandre Fon afon@g.ucla.edu 1, 2, 11, 101, 102, 103
Francisco Arroyo Marioli fran_arroyo89@hotmail.com 2,11, 41, 101, 102, 103
Hualei Shang hualeishang@gmail.com 1, 2, 11, 103, 41
FANGHUA LI li.fanghua.econ@gmail.com 41, 103
Georgios Cheimonitis gcheimonitis@g.ucla.edu 1, 11, 41, 101, 103
Konstantin Platonov kplatonov@ucla.edu 1, 2, 11, 41, 101, 103
Lu Liu luliu@ucla.edu 41, 103
Mengbo Zhang mbzhangucla@g.ucla.edu 11, 41, 101, 102, 103
Neng Chieh Chang nengchiehchang@g.ucla.edu 1, 2, 41, 101, 103
Nicholas Carollo ncarollo@g.ucla.edu 2,11,41,101,102,103,106G
Oliver Davies odavies@ucla.edu 1,2,11,41,101,102,103
Pasha Andreyanov pandreyanov@gmail.com 1,2,41,201,202
Sepehr Ekbatani sepehrekbatani@ucla.edu 1, 2, 11, 41
Shuo Liu lsfly0926@ucla.edu 11, 101, 102, 103, 121, 160, 164
Vitaly Titov titovvm93@gmail.com 1, 2, 101, 102, 103, 121, 170
WENSHU GUO guowenshu2008@gmail.com 1, 11, 101, 103
Wenyu Zhou happyzhouwenyu@gmail.com 1, 101, 102, 103, 11, 41
Xuanyu Fu fuxuanyu@g.ucla.edu 1, 2, 41
Yilin Wang wangyilin@ucla.edu Econ 1, 11, 41, 101
YINGJU MA mayingju@gmail.com 1, 11, 41, 101
Yutong Wang ytwang@ucla.edu 2, 11, 101
Ziqi Zang suzyzang0620@gmail.com 1, 41, 11, 101, 103