Tutors

2014-2015 Academic Year

The people below are Ph.D. students in the UCLA Department of Economics who are willing to tutor undergraduates. A tutor might or might not have previous teaching or tutoring experience. Each tutor sets his or her own hourly rate for tutoring. Please note that a graduate student cannot tutor for a course in which he or she is a Teaching Assistant.

For other tutoring resources on campus, including those for other disciplines, please refer to http://www.econ.ucla.edu/undergraduate/Tutoring Resources.pdf

Name Email Address Classes
LinLin Ye heroye100@ucla.edu 1, 2, 11, 101, 106G, 106M
Anastasia Burkovskaya burkaru@ucla.edu 41, 101, 106G
ANDRES MARIANO SCHNEIDER andres.m.schneider@gmail.com 1,2,102, 122, 121, 106F
Fernando Giuliano fergiuliano@ucla.edu 1, 2, 121, 160
RICHARD DOMURAT Richard.Domurat@ucla.edu 103
Amanda Nguyen anguyen10@ucla.edu 11, 41, 102, 103
Devin Bunten devinbunten@ucla.edu 1, 2, 11, 41, 101, 102, 103, 122
WENBO ZHOU zhouwenbo15@gmail.com 103, 144
Keyyong Park keyyongpark@ucla.edu 1, 2, 41, 102, 121, 160
GIOVANNI NICOLO' gnicolo@ucla.edu 1, 2
Gabriel Roberto Zaourak gabrielrz1@ucla.edu 1, 11, 101, 102,164
Dennis Kuo dkuo127@ucla.edu 1, 41, 102, 103
MATTHEW MICHAEL MILLER mattmm11@gmail.com 1, 101, 103
ZHUORAN LU luzhr2012@gmail.com 1, 11, 41
Xue Hu ecxuehu@ucla.edu 1, 11, 41, 101
Simpson Zhang simpsonzhang@ucla.edu 11, 101, 102
Konstantin Platonov kplatonov@ucla.edu 1, 2, 41, 101, 102, 103
IOANNIS KOSPENTARIS john25aris@gmail.com 2, 11, 41, 102, 164
Omer Ali omerali@ucla.edu 11, 41, 101, 106G, 106P, 145, 201C
YangBo Song darcy07@ucla.edu 1, 2, 11, 41, 101, 102, 145
Shuo Liu lsfly0926@ucla.edu 1, 2, 11, 41, 101, 102, 103, 106P, 122, 160
Rustin Partow rustinpartow@gmail.com 1, 2, 11, 41, 101, 102, 103
JoonMo Kang weissdaemon@ucla.edu 1, 11, 41, 103, 145
WENSHU GUO guowenshu2008@gmail.com 1, 2, 11, 41, 101
YUAN TIAN tianyuan.apply@gmail.com 1, 41
Jen Wen Chang hips@ucla.edu 1, 11, 41, 101
Conor Foley folconor@gmail.com 1, 2, 11, 19, 41, 101, 102, 103,106G, 106M, 122, 123, 144, 145
Megan Accordino maccordino@ucla.edu 1, 11, 101, 103
JING HANG amadeus85@gmail.com 11, 41, 101, 102
Ksenia Shakhgildyan kshakhgildyan@g.ucla.edu 1, 2, 11, 41, 101, 103, 106G
Alessio Galluzzi agalluzzi@ucla.edu 1, 2, 41, 102
JESPER RIIS-VESTERGAAR SORENSEN jesperrvs@gmail.com 11, 103, 203A, 203B, 203C
Nicholas Doran ndoran88@g.ucla.edu 1, 101
Alec Davidson awdavids@indiana.edu 1,2,11,41,101,103, 106G, 106P
Francisco Arroyo Marioli fran_arroyo89@hotmail.com 1, 2, 11, 41, 101, 102
El Hadi Caoui ecaoui@g.ucla.edu 1, 2, 11, 41, 101, 103