Tutors

2015-2016 Academic Year

The people below are Ph.D. students in the UCLA Department of Economics who are willing to tutor undergraduates. A tutor might or might not have previous teaching or tutoring experience. Each tutor sets his or her own hourly rate for tutoring. Please note that a graduate student cannot tutor for a course in which he or she is a Teaching Assistant.

For other tutoring resources on campus, including those for other disciplines, please refer to http://www.econ.ucla.edu/undergraduate/Tutoring Resources.pdf

Name Email Address Classes
Carlos A. Cantu Garcia ccantu@ucla.edu 1 ,2, 101, 102
Konstantin Platonov kplatonov@ucla.edu 1, 2, 11, 41, 101, 102
GIOVANNI NICOLO' gnicolo@ucla.edu 1, 2
JESPER RIIS-VESTERGAAR SORENSEN jesperrvs@gmail.com 11, 41, 103, 203B
Mengshan Cui mengshan@g.ucla.edu 1, 11, 41
Anastasia Burkovskaya burkaru@ucla.edu 11, 41, 101
Francisco Arroyo Marioli fran_arroyo89@hotmail.com 2, 11, 41, 101, 102, 103
Omer Ali omerali@ucla.edu 1,11, 41, 101
ZHUORAN LU luzhr2012@gmail.com 101
Alessio Galluzzi agalluzzi@ucla.edu 1, 2, 11, 41, 102, 106V, 148
Pavel Andreyanov andreyanov.pp@gmail.com 11, 41, 101
Flavien Moreau flavienm@ucla.edu 1,2,11,41,101,103
Nicholas Doran ndoran88@g.ucla.edu 1, 101
YINGJU MA mayingju@gmail.com 11, 41, 101
El Hadi Caoui ecaoui@g.ucla.edu 1, 2 , 11, 41,101, 102, 103
Alec Davidson awdavids@indiana.edu 1,2,11, 41,102,103
Shuo Liu lsfly0926@ucla.edu 11, 41, 101, 102, 103, 106V
IOANNIS KOSPENTARIS john25aris@gmail.com 1, 11, 101, 102
Rustin Partow rustinpartow@gmail.com 1, 2, 11, 41,103
Xue Hu ecxuehu@ucla.edu 1, 11, 41, 101
Jonathan Gu jonathangu@gmail.com 1, 2, 11, 41
Botong Zhang nosfugia@gmail.com 1
JING HANG amadeus85@gmail.com 11, 41, 101, 102
Ryan Martin Ryan.J.Martin1@gmail.com 1, 41, 101
Renato Giroldo renato.giroldo@gmail.com 1, 2, 41, 101, 201B
Joonmo Kang joonmo.kang1983@gmail.com 1, 11, 41, 101, 103
Ziqi Zang suzyzang0620@gmail.com 2, 11, 41, 101, 102, 103
Jen Wen Chang jenwenc@gmail.com 1, 11, 41, 101, 148
Maria Alejandra Amado Garfias mariale.amado@gmail.com 2, 101, 102
Filippo Castellano fcastellano@ucla.edu 1, 2, 41, 102, 103
Kun Hu khuhkust@gmail.com 1, 2, 41, 101
Ksenia Shakhgildyan kshakhgildyan@g.ucla.edu 1,101, 102, 103
MATTHEW MICHAEL MILLER mattmm11@gmail.com 1, 11, 101, 103, 130, 137
Conor Foley folconor@gmail.com 1, 11, 41, 101, 102, 103, 111, 161
Wookun Kim wookunkim@yahoo.com 1, 2, 41, 103
Hualei Shang hualeishang@gmail.com 1, 41, 101, 102, 103
WENSHU GUO guowenshu2008@gmail.com 103
Diana Maria Van Patten Rivera dvpr@ucla.edu 2, 11, 41, 101, 102
Vitaly Titov titovvm93@gmail.com 1, 2, 11, 41, 102, 103
Nan Liu liunan1989@gmail.com 11,103
Christopher Surro csurro@gmail.com 2, 11, 41, 101, 102, 103
Jingyi Huang jingyi.huang@ucla.edu 1, 2, 11, 41, 101