Tutors

2013-2014 Academic Year

The people below are Ph.D. students in the UCLA Department of Economics who are willing to tutor undergraduates. A tutor might or might not have previous teaching or tutoring experience. Each tutor sets his or her own hourly rate for tutoring. Please note that a graduate student cannot tutor for a course in which he or she is a Teaching Assistant.

For other tutoring resources on campus, including those for other disciplines, please refer to http://www.econ.ucla.edu/undergraduate/Tutoring Resources.pdf

Name Email Address Classes
Sandra Rozo sandrarozo@ucla.edu 11, 41, 101, 102, 103
Rosanna Smart rs002004@ucla.edu 1, 2, 11, 41, 101, 103
ANDRES MARIANO SCHNEIDER andres.m.schneider@gmail.com 1, 2, 106F, 121
Devin Bunten devinbunten@ucla.edu 1, 2, 11, 41, 101, 102, 103
RICHARD DOMURAT Richard.Domurat@ucla.edu 103
Owen Hearey ohearey@ucla.edu 11, 41, 101, 103
Gabriel Roberto Zaourak gabrielrz1@ucla.edu 1, 2, 11, 101, 102, 121,122
Yang Cao cyuclaecon@ucla.edu 1,11, 41, 101,102,103, 106P, 106G
Amanda Nguyen anguyen10@ucla.edu 1, 11, 41, 101, 102
Keyyong Park keyyongpark@ucla.edu 1, 2, 11, 41, 102
Jen Wen Chang hips@ucla.edu 1,11,41,101,106G,106P
Federico Grinberg fgrinberg@ucla.edu 1, 2, 102, 121, 122, 160
Simpson Zhang simpsonzhang@ucla.edu 11, 41, 101, 102
Anastasia Burkovskaya burkaru@ucla.edu 1, 41, 101
MengHan Xu xumhandy@ucla.edu 41, 101, 102, 103, 106G
WENBO ZHOU zhouwenbo15@gmail.com 41, 103, 106F
YINGJU MA mayingju@gmail.com 11, 41, 101, 102
JESPER RIIS-VESTERGAAR SORENSEN jesperrvs@gmail.com 1, 2, 11, 41, 101, 103
LIYAN SHI liyan.shi1010@gmail.com 1, 102
Konstantin Platonov konstantin.e.platonov@gmail.com 1, 2, 11, 101, 102
Dennis Kuo dkuo127@ucla.edu 41, 101, 102, 103
LinLin Ye heroye100@ucla.edu 1, 2, 11, 101, 102, 106F, 106G, 106P