Tutors

203-2014 Academic Year

The people below are Ph.D. students in the UCLA Department of Economics who are willing to tutor undergraduates. A tutor might or might not have previous teaching or tutoring experience. Each tutor sets his or her own hourly rate for tutoring. Please note that a graduate student cannot tutor for a course in which he or she is a Teaching Assistant.

Name Email Address Classes
ANDRES MARIANO SCHNEIDER andres.m.schneider@gmail.com 106V
JoonMo Kang weissdaemon@ucla.edu 11, 101, 103
Matias Vera-Cruz matiasveracruz@ucla.ed 41
Federico Grinberg fgrinberg@ucla.edu 1, 2, 121, 122, 160
Gabriel Roberto Zaourak gabrielrz1@ucla.edu 1, 2, 11, 101, 121
Musa Orak musaorak@ucla.edu 1, 102
Fernando Giuliano fergiuliano@ucla.edu 1, 2, 11, 102, 121, 160
Owen Hearey ohearey@ucla.edu 11, 41, 101, 103
Anastasia Burkovskaya burkaru@ucla.edu 11, 41, 101
MengHan Xu xumhandy@ucla.edu 41, 101, 102, 103, 106G, 170
Omer Ali omerali@ucla.edu 11, 101, 103, 201
Carlos Armando De Cantu Garcia ccantu@ucla.edu 1, 2, 11, 101
YangBo Song darcy07@ucla.edu 1, 2, 11, 41, 101, 106G, 145, 170
David Zeke davidzeke@ucla.edu 1,11,41,101,103,106G,106V, 170, 202
Carlos Eduar Hernandez Castillo cehernandez@ucla.edu 41, 103, 121, 170
Yang Cao cyuclaecon@ucla.edu 1, 11, 41, 103
Amanda Nguyen anguyen10@ucla.edu 41, 103
Devin Bunten devinbunten@ucla.edu 1, 2, 11, 41, 101, 102, 103, 170
YUAN TIAN tianyuan.apply@gmail.com 41, 103
Simpson Zhang simpsonzhang@ucla.edu 11, 41, 101, 102, 106G, 201
Jen Wen Chang hips@ucla.edu 1,41,101,106G,145,170
Keyyong Park keyyongpark@ucla.edu 1, 2, 11, 41, 121
WENBO ZHOU zhouwenbo15@gmail.com 103
JESPER RIIS-VESTERGAAR SORENSEN jesperrvs@gmail.com 1, 2, 11, 41,101